Kontakt

Avd. Oslo

Nedre slottsgate 7
0157 Oslo

Siv Løvland
tlf: 934 58 183
mail: siv@prolar.no

Lene Midtsundstad
tlf: 450 10 156
mail: lene@prolar.no

Avd. Stavanger

Eidsvollgata 45
4307 Sandnes

Kenneth Egeland
tlf: 941 61 965
mail: kenneth@prolar.no

Trond Arne Ausdal
tlf: 904 78 608
mail: trond-arne@prolar.no

Avd. Bergen

Østre murallmenningen 7
AFR rusmedisin (LAR Bergen)

Ole Jørgen Lygren
tlf: 468 58 459
mail: ole@prolar.no

Alice Stensland
tlf: 983 41 805
mail: alice.stensland69@gmail.com

proLAR

    Rådhusveien 26
      4640 Søgne

   413 07 039
  post@prolar.no

Org.nr: 991 925 236

Kontonr: 6315.05.07512

Ronny Bjørnestad:
tlf: 413 07 039
mail: ronny@prolar.no

Ida Kristine Olsen:
tlf: 948 88 929
mail: ida@prolar.no

Vivian Bentsen
tlf: 910 02 560
mail: vivian@prolar.no

Postadresse

    Postboks 1099
      4683 Søgne

Send en melding

Fyll inn skjema så tar vi kontakt med deg så snart som mulig.